Re: OIG Status

From: Tony Beresford (dberesford@adam.com.au)
Date: Fri Sep 10 2004 - 17:01:24 EDT

  • Next message: Bram Dorreman: "Re: NOAA 17 bright?"

    At 00:43 11/09/04, Mike McCants wrote:
    >I called up OIG about 10AM CDT.
    >
    >I was told that the system had been moved.
    >
    >I was told that they expected that the system would be
    >operational in about an hour.
    successfully used OIG at about 2045UT Sep 10( 1545 CDT, 1645 EDT, 1345PDT)
    Tony Beresford
    
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Fri Sep 10 2004 - 17:05:15 EDT