shuttle undocking time

From: Kevin Fetter (kfetter@yahoo.com)
Date: Tue Oct 30 2007 - 21:28:56 EDT

  • Next message: Kevin Fetter: "Intelsat 1R flare obs"

    According to nasa, the Shuttle will undock from the ISS at 12:56 am EST ( 5:56 UTC ) on Nov 5
    
    Seperation burn, occurs around 2:41 am EST ( 7:41 UTC ) on Nov 5.
    
    So looks great, to see the Shuttle somewhat near the ISS.
     
    Kevin
    
    
          Get a sneak peak at messages with a handy reading pane with All new Yahoo! Mail: http://mrd.mail.yahoo.com/try_beta?.intl=ca
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Tue Oct 30 2007 - 21:29:44 EDT