Re: notice on spacetrack

From: Robert Holdsworth (robbonz1@xtra.co.nz)
Date: Tue Nov 27 2007 - 06:11:37 UTC

  • Next message: Kevin Fetter: "no go for sea launch, there heading home"

    Note that this has now been changed to November 27 at the same times.
    
    Robert
    
    
    ----- Original Message ----- 
    From: "Kevin Fetter" <kfetter@yahoo.com>
    To: <seesat-l@satobs.org>
    Sent: Tuesday, November 20, 2007 3:22 PM
    Subject: notice on spacetrack
    
    
    > The Space-Track website will be undergoing maintenance on Monday November 
    > 26, 2007 from
    > approximately 09:00 US Mountain Standard Time (16:00 UTC) to 14:00 MST 
    > (21:00 UTC).
    > During this time data updates to the site will be suspended and no new 
    > account applications will
    > be accepted. Existing users will be able to log in and retrieve existing 
    > data, but will not be
    > able to update their "Favorites" list.
    >
    > At the conclusion of the maintenance all users will be logged off and all 
    > access to the site will
    > be briefly suspended. Data updates will then resume, and a notice will be 
    > posted in this space
    > indicating that the maintenance has been concluded.
    >
    >
    >
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Tue Nov 27 2007 - 06:28:13 UTC