shuttle undocking time update

From: Kevin Fetter (kfetter@yahoo.com)
Date: Fri Nov 02 2007 - 00:26:24 UTC

  • Next message: Scott and Becky Campbell: "Satobs 02 Nov 2007"

    Nasa has changed the undocking time of the shuttle.
    
    They now say, the undocking time is 5:32 am EST ( 10:32 UTC )  Nov 5.
    
    Final Seperation burn occurs, at 7:18 am EST ( 12:18 UTC )  Nov 5.
    
    Kevin
    
    
          Ask a question on any topic and get answers from real people. Go to Yahoo! Answers and share what you know at http://ca.answers.yahoo.com
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Fri Nov 02 2007 - 00:27:15 UTC