Re: Fw: NOAA-N Range closure areas

From: Tony Beresford (dberesford@adam.com.au)
Date: Sat May 14 2005 - 05:55:21 EDT

  • Next message: Russell Eberst: "2005MAY13.OBS"

    At 06:09 PM 14/05/05, Björn Gimle wrote:
    
    >Elset guess for NW US / W Canadian / Japanese observers. +.985/day to RAAN,
    >+1 to epoch (and provisional designations as for unid orbits):
    >
    >NOAA 18 Vandenberg 2005-05-14 10:22 UTC
    >1 70134U 05644A   05134.49590000  .00002000  00000-0  10000-2 0    76
    >2 70134 098.7900  82.1700 0011111 330.0000 126.5000 14.23100000    28
    >
    >Liftoff is rescheduled for 1022 GMT (6:22 a.m. EDT; 3:22 a.m. PDT) Saturday
    >morning.
    Already been cancelled Bjorn, I understand from other mailing list traffic
    its next chance is May 19th around same time.
    Tony Beresford
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Sat May 14 2005 - 06:04:19 EDT