next crew going to iss, to launched very soon

From: Kevin Fetter (kfetter@yahoo.com)
Date: Wed Mar 29 2006 - 20:42:43 EST

  • Next message: Mike Chini: "Mag 1 Flasher NYC"

    The rocket's all ready to go.
    
    The crew is ready and waiting.
    
    The launch in under 1 hour can be view on nasa tv
    
    http://www.nasa.gov/multimedia/nasatv/
    
    Lift off is for around 9:30 pm EST Mar 29 ( 2:30 UTC Mar 30 )
    
    Docking with the iss at around 11:19 pm EST Mar 31 ( 4:19 UTC Apr 1 )
     
    Kevin
    
    
    __________________________________________________
    Do You Yahoo!?
    Tired of spam?  Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around 
    http://mail.yahoo.com 
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Wed Mar 29 2006 - 20:44:53 EST