Re: Visibility of USSF 8 (GSSAP 5 & 6) events

From: C. Bassa via Seesat-l <seesat-l_at_satobs.org>
Date: Thu, 20 Jan 2022 17:19:19 +0100
Note that I meant evening twilight, so no need to wake up early in the morning.

The CCAM/fuel dump time of 02:11UTC on January 22nd should correspond
to 18:11 PST, 19:11 MST, 20:11 CST and 21:11 EST on January 21st.

Regards,
   Cees
_______________________________________________
Seesat-l mailing list
http://mailman.satobs.org/mailman/listinfo/seesat-l
Received on Thu Jan 20 2022 - 10:20:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thu Jan 20 2022 - 16:20:06 UTC