I made an error in reporting the time I saw flashes from symphonie 2

From: Kevin Fetter (kfetter@yahoo.com)
Date: Mon Feb 14 2005 - 08:46:06 EST

  • Next message: Alberto Rango: "4541 PPAS 01 to 10 Jan 2005 (revised)."

    Sorry to the list.
    I had wrote
    I saw bright flashes from symphonie 2 between 1:19 to 1:28 UTC ( Feb 14 ).
    That really sould be 2:19 to 2:28 UTC. For my time zone that would be 9:18 to 9:28 pm EST, which
    is close to what time I have seen flashing in the past.
    I find it also flashes sometime between 0:40 to 1:00 UTC ( 7:40 to 8:00 p, EST ), but the show
    then is not as nice as the latter one.
    So I must have messed up the times, I have reported before.
    Sorry again.
    Do you Yahoo!? 
    The all-new My Yahoo! - Get yours free! 
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  

    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Mon Feb 14 2005 - 08:51:04 EST