RE: Delta-IV Heavy range closure

From: Ralph McConahy (Ralph.McConahy@gsfc.nasa.gov)
Date: Fri Dec 10 2004 - 13:05:44 EST

  • Next message: Peter Wakelin: "SATOBS 2004 December 10/11"

    Scrubbed Friday due to weather.
    
    http://www.spaceflightnow.com/delta/d310/status.html
    
    They will try again tomorrow, but the weather outlook doesn't look too much
    better. Looks like it may launch Sunday or Monday.
    
    
    
    -----Original Message-----
    From: Allen Thomson [mailto:thomsona@flash.net]
    
    http://www.spaceflightnow.com/delta/d310/041207preview.html
    
     The 23-story rocket is scheduled for liftoff at 2:31 p.m. EST (1931 GMT)
    from pad 37B at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The day's
    available launch window extends two hours and 56 minutes to 5:27 p.m. EST
    (2227 GMT).
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Fri Dec 10 2004 - 13:12:46 EST