+++ Election Results +++

Jim Varney (jvarney@mail2.quiknet.com)
Mon, 1 Apr 1996 22:17:47 +0100

+----------------------------------------------------------+
|                                                          |
|    SeeSat-L Voting Results: On the Proposal to Initiate  |
|    Creation of a Moderated Usenet Newsgroup Related to   |
|    Visual Satellite Observing                            |
|                                                          |
+----------------------------------------------------------+


NO   14   (18.2 %)
YES  63   (81.8 %)


Voting No:


From: BahlsD@aol.com
From: SIDNEYMILLER@delphi.com
From: richard.keen@filebank.com
From: spaceman@tiac.net (spaceman)
From: Karl Cunningham <karlc@cnsii.com>
From: kip@gotlandica.se (Kim Pettersson)
From: R.Kracht@t-online.de (Rainer Kracht)
From: Anthony Beresford <starman@camtech.net.au>
From: Neil Clifford <n.clifford1@physics.oxford.ac.uk>
From: "Josh R. Williams" <jrwsat@gatecoms.gatecom.com>
From: lschindler@lschindler.s-link.de (Lutz Schindler)
From: max@maxw.demon.co.uk (Max White (Kettering Group))
From: "John Kiffmeyer" <John_Kiffmeyer@qm.imagine-inc.com>
From: Jean-Philippe Donnio - TBS-satellite <jpdonnio@tags1.dn.net>


Voting Yes:


From: FCooper242@aol.com
From: damec@inet.uni-c.dk
From: Bill Moore <wmoore@iu.net>
From: gauger@vir.com (Gilles Auger)
From: sventekp@cuug.ab.ca (Sventek)
From: Programer <progrmer@tiac.net>
From: smayer@lds.co.uk (Steve Mayer)
From: "J.M.Marchant" <jmm@ukc.ac.uk>
From: Paul <paul@hooker.demon.co.uk>
From: tonygee@GroupZ.net (Tony Gouge)
From: Greg Price <greg@defcen.gov.au>
From: Greg_Helms@ccmail.gsfc.nasa.gov
From: whl@mcs.com (William Leininger)
From: chuckm@zocalo.com (Chuck Meyer)
From: Keith Corban - <kcorban@dow.com>
From: Mike Halderman <mrh@io.nosc.mil>
From: Greg Roberts <grr@da.saao.ac.za>
From: <bjorn@tt-tech.se> (Bjorn Gimle)
From: Leo Barhorst <leobarhorst@pi.net>
From: Yoshiro Yamada <yamada@ysc.go.jp>
From: whw@odo.photon.com (Wayne Wilson)
From: James Martin <jim4897@athenet.net>
From: Marcin Podgorski <marcinp@nask.pl>
From: wblair@rmii.com (William B. Blair)
From: jbrower@teal.csn.net (Jeff Brower)
From: JAY RESPLER <jrespler@injersey.com>
From: tcools@nic.INbe.net (Tristan Cools)
From: thomsona@netcom.com (Allen Thomson)
From: we50337@is1.vub.ac.be (Mike Rosseel)
From: dbig@interlog.com (Doug Biggerstaff)
From: jim.gorges@baremetl.com (JIM GORGES)
From: we50337@is1.vub.ac.be (Mike Rosseel)
From: morton@tsrcom.com (Bonnie L. Morton)
From: levratf@micronet.fr (Francois LEVRAT)
From: coverdale@iquest.net (Doug Coverdale)
From: Alan Pickup <alan@wingar.demon.co.uk>
From: jeff hunt <jhunt@eagle1.eaglenet.com>
From: Luigi MANIERO <alvise@ve.shineline.it>
From: marchant@netcom.com (William Marchant)
From: rclark@LPL.Arizona.EDU (Richard Clark)
From: 	Michael Boschat <andromed@atm.dal.ca>
From: dbishop@kodak.com (David Bishop x66788)
From: "Bill Bard" <wtba@qmgate.eci-esyst.com>
From: kirkp@limestone.kosone.com (Peter Kirk)
From: William Cooper <sancho@access.digex.net>
From: criswick@conveyor.com (John R. Criswick)
From: Kurt Jonckheere <kjonckheere@unicall.be>
From: BKrosney@richgreen.com ("Krosney, Bill")
From: "Sue J. Worden" <worden@uts.cc.utexas.edu>
From: light@argos.argoscomp.com (Edward S Light)
From: steyaert@vvs.innet.be (Christian Steyaert)
From: Larry Klaes <larryk@cambridge.village.com>
From: djmullen@facstaff.wisc.edu (Dave Mullenix)
From: jmmartin@alpes-net.fr (Jean-Michel Martin)
From: "Grant Bolitho" <GBOLITHO@atlas.nelpoly.ac.nz>
From: Kulbinder Kalirai <KulbinderK@sluggo.pcdocs.com>
From: john.hockenhull@ukonline.co.uk (John Hockenhull)
From: "John C. Broman, Jr." <john.broman@gsfc.nasa.gov>
From: "Michael G. Wegner" <mgwegner@mailgate.execpc.com>
From: "B.Tilgner (ESA HQ) TEL: 153697389 FAX: 153697635"
From: Bart De Pontieu <BDP@MPEPL.PLASMA.MPE-GARCHING.MPG.DE>
From: f.weissferdt@amsat-dl.lm.eunet.de (Frank L. Weissferdt)
      Jim Varney <jvarney@mail2.quiknet.com>

----------------------------

"Thank You" to all who took the time to vote!  -- jim varney